Onze Medewerkers

Marc De Cock

Verzekeringsmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/328.00.81

e-mail : marc.decock@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Annick De Herdt

Verzekeringsmakelaar
Telefoon: 03/328.00.80

e-mail: annick.deherdt@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Paul Anthonis

Verzekeringsmakelaar 
Telefoon: 03/328.00.82

e-mail: paul.anthonis@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Wouter Vanlishout

Verantwoordelijke ondernemingen en particulieren 
Telefoon: 03/328.00.83

e-mail: wouter.vanlishout@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Christine Dezeure

Polisbeheer particulieren
Telefoon: 03/328.00.71

e-mail: christine.dezeure@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Gitta Martens

Polisbeheer particulieren
Telefoon: 03/328.00.76

e-mail: gitta.martens@anthonis-verzekeringen.

 Anouk Alen

Polisbeheer particulieren
Telefoon: 03/328.00.72

e-mail: anouk.alen@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

 Tibo Kuypers

Polisbeheer ondernemingen en particulieren
Telefoon: 03/328.00.75

e-mail: tibo.kuypers@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Rita Denis

Polisbeheer ondernemingen
Telefoon: 03/328.00.79

e-mail: rita.denis@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Sandra Jansen

Polisbeheer ondernemingen en particulieren
Telefoon: 03/328.00.77

e-mail: sandra.jansen@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Christiane Van Den Beeken

Boekhouding
Telefoon: 03/328.00.74

e-mail: christiane.vanderbeeken@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

 

Pascale Schiettekatte

Schadebeheer
Telefoon: 03/328.00.78

e-mail: pascale.schiettekatte@anthonis-verzekeringen.be

Karl D'hooge

Schadebeheer
Telefoon: 03/328.00.73

e-mail: karl.dhooge@anthonis-verzekeringen.be